Rome Hotels Direct

Hôtels 4 étoiles Rome

Hôtel Clodio - Rome

Hôtel Clodio Rome

Avec un design d'intérieur très spécial qui rend cet hôtel unique et complet pour les entreprises, quel que soit l'événement, cet hébergement classé à quatre étoiles à Rome se trouve à Prati près de St Peter's et du Vatican, du Stade olympique et des studios de télévision Rai.

Via di Santa Lucia 10, 00195 Rome, Italie Indiqué sur le Plan

Classement Tripadvisor

Booking.com Note

Hôtel Villafranca - Rome

Hotel Villafranca Rome

Hébergement 4 étoiles près de la Piazza della Repubblica et de la gare ferroviaire principale, l'Hôtel Villafranca est imprégner d'une réelle antiquité Romaine- avec ses statues d'empereurs et ses colonnes de marbre créant son décor néoclassique et de style libre faisant naitre un environnement charmant et unique. Au centre de tout, cet hôtel convivial est une option pour budget de milieu de gamme.

Via Villafranca, 9 - 00185 Rome Italie Indiqué sur le Plan

Classement Tripadvisor

Booking.com Note

Hôtel Augusta Lucilla Palace Rome

Hôtel Augusta Lucilla Palace Rome

L’Hôtel Augusta Lucilla Palace Rome vous propose 108 chambres élégantes et luxueuses au centre de Rome. Le Wi-Fi gratuit, l'air conditionné, des Télévisions à écran plat avec chaînes satellitaires, une terrasse sur le toit, un bar pour hôtel, le petit-déjeuner compris et une large gamme de services hôteliers de luxe vous y attendent.

Via Massimo d'Azeglio, 24 - 00184 Rome Italie Indiqué sur le Plan

Classement Tripadvisor

Booking.com Note

Hôtel Stendhal Rome

Hotel Stendhal Rome

L' Hôtel Stendhal est un tout nouvel hôtel 4 étoiles ouvert au Printemps 2007 vous proposant un hébergement de charme exclusif ainsi qu'un service impeccable. L' Hôtel Stendhal est un choix de quantité pour votre séjour à Roma. L' Hôtel bénéficie d'une situation idéale en centre ville près de la Place d'Espagne et de la Fontaine de Trevi.

Via del Tritone, 113 - 00187 Rome Italie Indiqué sur le Plan

Classement Tripadvisor

Booking.com Note

Hôtel Atlante Star - Rome

Atlante Star Hotel Rome

Peut-être l'hôtel 4 étoiles le plus impressionnant de Rome, l'Atlante Star et sa sœur, le jardin Atlante, se trouvent à distance de la place Saint-Pierre et l'étoile dispose d'une vaste terrasse sur le toit face à la cathédrale. Luxe haut de gamme à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur, cet hébergement 4 étoiles est sans aucun doute Rome splurge.

Via Vitelleschi, 34 - 00193 Rome Italie Indiqué sur le Plan

Classement Tripadvisor

Booking.com Note

Park Hotel dei Massimi - Rome

Park Hotel dei Massimi Rome

Hôtel 4 étoiles de première classe, le Park Hotel dei Massimi est entièrement rénové et entouré d'un parc de pins et d'arbres fruitiers. Tout le confort moderne d'un hôtel de qualité supérieure vous attend dans cet environnement tranquille et étudié. Capacité de 210 personnes répartie en 85 chambres.

Largo Vincenzo Ambrosio, 9 - 00136 Rome Italie Indiqué sur le Plan

Classement Tripadvisor

Booking.com Note

Hôtel Anglo Americano - Rome

Hotel Anglo Americano Rome

Qualité 4 étoiles dans le centre-ville. L'Anglo Americano propose un copieux petit-déjeuner buffet, un wi-fi gratuit et un service de conciergerie de grande portée. Le stationnement est disponible moyennant des frais, de même que les services événementiels et à peu près tout ce que vous attendez d'un hébergement 4 étoiles en Europe.

Via Quattro Fontane, 12 - 00184 Rome Italie Indiqué sur le Plan

Classement Tripadvisor

Booking.com Note

Hôtel Atlante Garden - Rome

Hotel Atlante Garden Rome

Atlante Garden Hotel Rome - La propriété soeur de l'Atlante Star à proximité, ces deux grands et magnifiques hôtels 4 étoiles sont à quelques minutes de St Peter's et offrent des transferts aéroport gratuits. Bien connus dans l'hospitalité romaine, ils sont parmi les meilleurs hôtels de Rome et l'étoile domine le dôme de St Peter's.

Via Crescenzio, 78 - 00193 Rome Italie Indiqué sur le Plan

Classement Tripadvisor

Booking.com Note

Hôtel Tiziano - Rome

Hotel Tiziano Rome

L' Hôtel Tizianio Rome vous offre un hébergement quatre étoiles dans le coeur historique de la ville éternelle. Peu d'établissements peuvent rivaliser sa position. A une centaine de mètres de la Piazza Navona, il est à égale distance du Vatican à l'Ouest et du Colisée au Sud. L'accès au coeur médiéval de la ville est très facile ainsi que vers les monuments et les quartiers de shopping. Le personnel convivial et accueillant complète ce qui est un excellent choix d'Hébergement Quatre étoiles à Rome

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 110 - 00186 Rome Italie Indiqué sur le Plan

Classement Tripadvisor

Booking.com Note

Dernières bonnes affaires à Rome

Hotel Montreal Rome
Hotel Montreal Rome

Hôtels de gestion familiale économiques à RomeJusqu'à 45% de remise sur les tarifs officiels publiés en ligne. Nous vous garantissons que vous ne trouverez pas d'hôtel à des tarifs plus bas n'importa où ailleurs.

Reserver Des Maintenant

Hotel Atlante Star - Rome
Hôtel Atlante Garden Rome

Réserver cet hôtel 4 étoiles à Rome bien à l'avance afin de vous assurer les meilleurs tarifs possibles. Découvrez l'étonnante visite virtuelle!

Reserver Des Maintenant

Hôtel Atlante Garden - Rome
Hôtel Atlante Garden Rome

Hôtel 4 étoiles moins cher que son hôtel jumeau dû à l'absence de toit terrasse, les chambres sont impeccables et sa situation est imbattable pour un hôtel de cette catégorie

Prenota Ora

Rome Hotels Direct

4 Star Hotels Rome

Hotel Clodio - Rome

http://hotelclodio.it/en/

With a very special interior design that makes this hotel unique and full business support available for whatever the event, this classy Rome four star accommodation is located in Prati near St Peter’s and the Vatican, the Olympic Stadium and the Rai TV studios.

Via di Santa Lucia 10, 00195 Rome, Italy Show on Map

Tripadvisor Rating

Booking.com Score

Hotel Villafranca - Rome

http://www.hotelvillafrancarome.com/

4 star hotel accommodation near Piazza della Repubblica and the city’s central train station, the Hotel Villafranca has a real ancient Roman feel to it – with statues of emperors and marble columns framing the fused neoclassical and liberty-style design to create a charming and unique environment. Central to everything, this friendly hotel is an option for the mid-range budget.

Via Villafranca, 9 - 00185 Rome Italy Show on Map

Tripadvisor Rating

Booking.com Score

Hotel Alimandi Vaticano - Rome

http://www.alimandivaticanohotel.com/

The Hotel Alimandi Vaticano 21 ensuite bedrooms and 3 luxury suites are spacious, light and airy. The neighbourhood is exclusive and less frenzied than many other parts of town but sound-proofed windows provide an added bonus!

Viale Vaticano 99, 00165 Rome Italy Show on Map

Tripadvisor Rating

Booking.com Score

Hotel Augusta Lucilla Palace - Rome

http://www.augustalucillapalace.com/

The Hotel Augusta Lucilla Palace Rome offers 108 elegant & luxurious rooms in the centre of Rome. Free Wi-Fi, air conditioning, flat screen satellite TVs, rooftop terrace, hotel bar, complimentary breakfast and a host of other top class services.

Via Massimo d'Azeglio, 24 - 00184 Rome Italy Show on Map

Tripadvisor Rating

Booking.com Score

Hotel Pinewood - Rome

http://www.romehotelpinewood.com/

Situated in Rome just a few stops away from the Vatican City, the Rome Hotel Pinewood shows itself in a panoramic position facing over the Sacchetti Pinewood.

Via Della Pineta Sacchetti, 43 - 00167 Rome Italy Show on Map

Tripadvisor Rating

Booking.com Score

Best Hotel & Conference Centre

http://www.kolbehotelrome.com/

This magnificent 15th century luxury four star hotel, which was once a convent, is strategically located in the heart of Rome just steps in front of the roman forum, a short walk to the Coliseum and a few metro stops from the Spanish Steps, Trevi fountain and Piazza Navona.

Via Di San Teodoro, 48 - 00186 Rome Italy Show on Map

Boutique Hotel Roma - Rome

http://www.romaboutiquehotel.com/

The brand new Roma Boutique Hotel offers luxury, stylish accommodation just off the exclusive Via Veneto. The design of the rooms is very contemporary Italian, with all mod-cons and comforts, creating fresh and stylish individual double and twin rooms in the heart of Rome's modern city centre. Flat screen televisions, Wi-Fi internet and stunning bathrooms complete an ideal choice for couples or friends seeking a little bit extra in their boutique style hotel.

Via Toscana, 1 - 00187 Rome Italy Show on Map

Tripadvisor Rating

Booking.com Score

Hotel Stendhal - Rome

http://www.hotelstendhalrome.com/

The Stendhal Hotel is a brand new 4 star hotel opened in Spring 2007. Offering charming and exclusive accommodation together with impeccable service the Stendhal Hotel Rome is a fine choice for your hotel requirements in Roma. The Hotel's superb city centre location, very near the Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain.

Via del Tritone, 113 - 00187 Rome Italy Show on Map

Tripadvisor Rating

Booking.com Score

Hotel Atlante Star - Rome

http://www.atlantestarhotel.com/

Possibly Rome’s most impressive 4-star hotel, the Atlante Star and its sister the Atlante Garden are within breathing distance of St Peter’s Square and the Star has a vast rooftop terrace facing the cathedral. High end luxury inside and out, this 4 star accommodation is Rome splurge without a doubt.

Via Vitelleschi, 34 - 00193 Rome Italy Show on Map

Tripadvisor Rating

Booking.com Score

Park Hotel dei Massimi - Rome

http://www.massimiparkhotel.com

A four star first class hotel the Park Hotel dei Massimi is totally restructured and surrounded by a park with pine trees and fruit trees. All modern facilities of a superior quality hotel are offered in a tranquil and studied environment. Capacity for 210 guests constructed in 85 rooms.

Largo Vincenzo Ambrosio, 9 - 00136 Rome Italy Show on Map

Tripadvisor Rating

Booking.com Score

Hotel Anglo Americano - Rome

http://hotelangloamericano.it/

Quality 4 star in the city centre. The Anglo Americano offers an ample buffet breakfast, free wi-fi and a far-reaching concierge service. Parking is available for a fee as are event services and pretty much all you’d expect from a European city centre 4 star accommodation.

Via Quattro Fontane, 12 - 00184 Rome Italy Show on Map

Tripadvisor Rating

Booking.com Score

Hotel Atlante Garden - Rome

http://www.atlantegardenhotel.com

Atlante Garden Hotel Rome - The sister property of the nearby Atlante Star, both of these grand and beautiful 4-star hotels are moments from St Peter’s and offer complimentary airport transfers. Well versed in Roman hospitality, they’re among the finest hotels in Rome and the Star overlooks the dome of St Peter’s.

Via Crescenzio, 78 - 00193 Rome Italy Show on Map

Tripadvisor Rating

Booking.com Score

Hotel Tiziano - Rome

http://www.hoteltizianoroma.com

The Hotel Tiziano Rome offers Four Star Accommodation in the Historical heart of the Eternal City. There are few establishments that can rival it for location. One hundred yards from Piazza Navona, it lies equidistant between the Vatican to the west and the Colosseum to the south. It provides excellent access to the medieval heart of the city with its attractions and shopping areas.The friendly and warm staff round off what is an excellent choice for Four Star Accommodation in Rome

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 110 - 00186 Rome Italy Show on Map

Tripadvisor Rating

Booking.com Score

Latest Rome Bargains

Colonna Palace Rome
Colonna Palace Rome

If you are looking for top notch accommodation in Rome then the Colonna Palace is one of the citys premier luxury hotel in Rome. Superior 4 star first class central hotel which espouses the true values of Italian hospitality.

Book Now

Hotel Atlante Star - Rome
Hotel Atlant Star - Rome

Booking this 4-star hotel in Rome well in advance will secure you the best possible rates. See the stunning hotel virtual tour!

Book Now

Hotel Atlante Garden - Rome
Hotel Atlante Garden - Rome

Cheaper 4 star hotel than its sister hotel due to the absence of a roof top terrace however, the rooms are top notch and you cannot beat this 4 star hotel for location

Book Now